LOROS Leicestershire Round Bike Ride Saturday 9th Septmeber 2023 Finish Times

Bike No.	First name	Surname	Started at	Finished at	Time Taken	Avg Speed
1	Susie	Ackland	06:25:49 AM	03:15:14 PM	8hrs 49mins 25secs	11.4 mph
2	David	Adcock	06:03:01 AM	11:21:23 AM	5hrs 18mins 22secs	18.9 mph
4	Darren	Anderson	06:04:47 AM	02:22:06 PM	8hrs 17mins 19secs	12.1 mph
5	Kimberley	Angell	06:04:35 AM	03:04:56 PM	9hrs 00mins 21secs	11.1 mph
7	Karl	Baggott	06:04:39 AM	01:16:55 PM	7hrs 12mins 16secs	13.9 mph
8	Clinton	Barratt	06:34:15 AM	03:48:46 PM	9hrs 14mins 31secs	10.9 mph
9	Max	Barratt	06:33:14 AM	12:37:17 PM	6hrs 04mins 03secs	16.5 mph
10	Jonathan	Beaumont	06:11:11 AM	02:57:57 PM	8hrs 46mins 46secs	11.4 mph
11	lan	Betteridge	06:07:03 AM	03:17:40 PM	9hrs 10mins 37secs	10.9 mph
12	Jonathan	Billington	06:02:46 AM	12:38:02 PM	6hrs 35mins 16secs	15.2 mph
14	Matthew	Brennan	06:02:14 AM	01:26:34 PM	7hrs 24mins 20secs	13.5 mph
15	Simon	Briggs	06:02:43 AM	02:56:25 PM	8hrs 53mins 42secs	11.3 mph
16	Steve	Burgess	06:03:32 AM	12:37:21 PM	6hrs 33mins 49secs	15.3 mph
18	Ben	Coekin	06:02:38 AM	02:41:44 PM	8hrs 39mins 06secs	11.6 mph
20	Paul	Cooper	06:13:05 AM	01:51:37 PM	7hrs 38mins 32secs	13.1 mph
21	Phil	Copson	06:35:04 AM	02:55:51 PM	8hrs 20mins 47secs	12.0 mph
22	Donna	Corrigan	06:09:57 AM	02:57:50 PM	8hrs 47mins 53secs	11.4 mph
23	Martin	Court	06:34:26 AM	03:48:44 PM	9hrs 14mins 18secs	10.9 mph
24	Matthew	Crawford	06:03:24 AM	02:40:24 PM	8hrs 37mins 00secs	11.6 mph
25	Lee	Dawson	06:04:32 AM	03:04:58 PM	9hrs 00mins 26secs	11.1 mph
26	Shaun	Dixon	06:35:08 AM	02:56:48 PM	8hrs 21mins 40secs	12.0 mph
28	Simon	Dougie-Boyd	06:12:57 AM	12:35:59 PM	6hrs 23mins 02secs	15.7 mph
30	Gareth	Dunsmore	06:12:46 AM	01:51:35 PM	7hrs 38mins 49secs	13.1 mph
31	Julian	Ellis	06:06:49 AM	03:17:38 PM	9hrs 10mins 49secs	10.9 mph
32	Ben	Field	06:01:53 AM	01:21:09 PM	7hrs 19mins 16secs	13.7 mph
34	Phil	Frost	06:04:13 AM	12:45:39 PM	6hrs 41mins 26secs	15.0 mph
35	Jonathan	Furzey	06:02:41 AM	02:41:42 PM	8hrs 39mins 01secs	11.6 mph
36	Tony	Gambardella	06:04:29 AM	02:40:41 PM	8hrs 36mins 12secs	11.7 mph
38	lan	Gilroy	06:03:42 AM	02:18:33 PM	8hrs 14mins 51secs	12.2 mph
39	Della	Gregory	06:03:17 AM	02:40:32 PM	8hrs 37mins 15secs	11.6 mph
40	Edward	Н	06:07:06 AM	12:57:21 PM	6hrs 50mins 15secs	14.7 mph
41	Nigel	Hallchurch	06:03:26 AM	06:13:40 PM	12hrs 10mins 14secs	8.2 mph
42	David	Hamp	06:07:11 AM	12:57:24 PM	6hrs 50mins 13secs	14.7 mph
43	Mark	Hardy	06:08:02 AM	03:49:35 PM	9hrs 41mins 33secs	10.3 mph
44	Dean	Hewitt	06:02:12 AM	01:26:32 PM	7hrs 24mins 20secs	13.5 mph
45	Adam	Hewitt	06:03:35 AM	01:21:07 PM	7hrs 17mins 32secs	13.8 mph
46	Matt	Holdsworth	06:48:56 AM	02:41:47 PM	7hrs 52mins 51secs	12.7 mph
47	Roger	Holmes	06:12:49 AM	01:51:36 PM	7hrs 38mins 47secs	13.1 mph
48	Andrew	Hurd	06:25:47 AM	03:15:18 PM	8hrs 49mins 31secs	11.4 mph
49	Scott	Jackson	06:05:52 AM	02:39:55 PM	8hrs 34mins 03secs	11.7 mph
50	James	Joyce	06:03:07 AM	01:19:55 PM	7hrs 16mins 48secs	13.8 mph
55	Peter	Karpowicz	06:02:17 AM	03:49:37 PM	9hrs 47mins 20secs	10.2 mph
57	Kristie	Lovett	06:06:39 AM	03:40:40 PM	9hrs 34mins 01secs	10.5 mph
58	Reece	Maltby	06:13:01 AM	12:40:04 PM	6hrs 27mins 03secs	15.5 mph
59	Joseph	Mason	06:03:29 AM	02:04:11 PM	8hrs 00mins 42secs	12.5 mph
60	Nick	McCaffrey	06:04:31 AM	02:56:29 PM	8hrs 51mins 58secs	11.3 mph
61	John	Michael	06:03:22 AM	02:40:27 PM	8hrs 37mins 05secs	11.6 mph
62	Nadine	Michael	06:03:20 AM	02:40:29 PM	8hrs 37mins 09secs	11.6 mph
63	Craig	Morris	06:12:43 AM	01:51:34 PM	7hrs 38mins 51secs	13.1 mph
64	Ben	Moss	06:13:00 AM	12:35:44 PM	6hrs 22mins 44secs	15.7 mph
65	Martin	Mullin	06:03:11 AM	12:32:08 PM	6hrs 28mins 57secs	15.5 mph
66	Martin	Nicholls	06:15:52 AM	04:08:31 PM	9hrs 52mins 39secs	10.2 mph
68	Mitchell	Pierce	06:03:39 AM	01:43:20 PM	7hrs 39mins 41secs	13.1 mph
69	James	Potter	06:13:04 AM	12:33:45 PM	6hrs 20mins 41secs	15.8 mph
70	Charanjit	Ransi	06:13:20 AM	05:00:23 PM	10hrs 47mins 03secs	9.3 mph

Bike No.	First name	Surname	Started at	Finished at	Time Taken	Avg Speed
71	Matt	Reynolds	06:12:53 AM	02:09:08 PM	7hrs 56mins 15secs	12.6 mph
72	Alex	Roberts	06:06:36 AM	03:40:42 PM	9hrs 34mins 06secs	10.5 mph
73	Jagvir	Sangherra	06:20:38 AM	DNF	-	-
74	Martin	Silk	06:34:54 AM	03:02:32 PM	8hrs 27mins 38secs	11.9 mph
75	Lisa	Spence	06:03:14 AM	02:15:07 PM	8hrs 11mins 53secs	12.2 mph
78	Nick	Taylor	06:35:11 AM	02:56:43 PM	8hrs 21mins 32secs	12.0 mph
79	Graham	Tighe	06:15:37 AM	04:28:58 PM	10hrs 13mins 21secs	9.8 mph
80	Andrew	Tighe	06:16:01 AM	04:28:59 PM	10hrs 12mins 58secs	9.8 mph
81	Ben	W	06:07:09 AM	01:01:02 PM	6hrs 53mins 53secs	14.5 mph
82	Matthew	Wakely	06:12:08 AM	04:08:47 PM	9hrs 56mins 39secs	10.1 mph
83	Simon	Webber	06:06:28 AM	12:33:56 PM	6hrs 27mins 28secs	15.5 mph
86	Joe	Wiltshere	06:06:05 AM	03:12:39 PM	9hrs 06mins 34secs	11.0 mph
88	William	Croson	06:12:13 AM	03:12:41 PM	9hrs 00mins 28secs	11.1 mph
89	lgor	Burbela	06:43:31 AM	02:34:27 PM	7hrs 50mins 56secs	12.8 mph
90	Shea	McErlean	06:43:23 AM	02:34:47 PM	7hrs 51mins 24secs	12.8 mph

Relay Team Results

Team Name	Team Members	Team Start Time	Team Finish Time	Total Time Taken	Avg. Speed
Golgapa	Qasim Kapasi, Tariq Kapasi,	06:02:21 AM	04:04:04 PM	10hrs 01mins 43secs	10.0 mph
	Firoz Kapasi, Masooma Doctor				